office location

28 Deakin Street, Units 203 & 204, Ottawa, ON, K2E 8B7

Email our team

info@wrdavey.com
View Staff Listing >>

call us today

Phone: 613-228-0029
Toll Free: 1-800-446-3753

Contact us today!

At WR Davey Insurance, we’re committed to providing you with personalized insurance solutions tailored to your unique needs. Our team of experienced professionals is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Let’s connect and get you a quote.

Phone: 613-228-0029

Toll Free: 1-800-446-3753

Staff Listing

Mike Davey, President
Work: 613-228-0029 ext. 236
Cell: 613-866-0990
E-mail: mike@wrdavey.com

Scott Davey, Personal Lines Customer Service Rep & IT Specialist
Work: 613-228-0029 ext. 230
Cell: 613-316-1230
E-mail: scott@wrdavey.com

Brad Davey, Personal Lines Producer & Life Insurance Specialist
Work: 613-228-0029 ext. 238
Cell: 613-915-0898
E-mail: brad@wrdavey.com

Christine McGlade, Personal and Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep
Work: 613-228-0029 ext. 232
Cell: 613-978-3663
E-mail: christine@wrdavey.com

Natasha Chiles, Personal Lines Producer & Customer Service Rep
Work: 613-228-0029 ext. 234
Cell: 613-791-1473
E-mail: natasha@wrdavey.com

Jen Killens, Personal Lines Producer & Customer Service Rep
Work: 613-228-0029 ext. 231
Cell: 613-294-5676
E-mail: jen@wrdavey.com

David Tiekstra, Commercial Lines Producer
Work: 613-228-0029 ext. 229
Cell: 613-222-4549
E-mail: david@wrdavey.com

Ross Davey, Commercial Consultant
Cell: 613-784-0026
E-mail: ross@wrdavey.com

WR Davey Insurance